Accessibility Tools

Clinical Team

  • Dr. Sonal

    Dr. Sonal Clinical Associate

  • Dr. Anil Kumar

    Dr. Anil Kumar Senior Fellow

  • Dr. Naina Sharma

    Dr. Naina Sharma Fellow

  • Dr. Chandni Mathur

    Dr. Chandni Mathur Fellow

  • Mrs. Ruchika Gupta

    Mrs. Ruchika Gupta Managing Partner

Paraclinical Team

  • Mr. Gorav Kumar Senior technician

  • Mr. Kishan

    Mr. Kishan Technician

  • Mr. Aman Tyagi

    Mr. Aman Tyagi Technician

  • Ms. Sarika

    Ms. Sarika Laser Technician

Stay Updated on the Latest News, Events, and Research in Plastic Surgery by Signing Up to Our Newsletters